Grumble, grumble, mumble, blergh, erggh, ugghh, grumble,mumble,OR, You think it’s easy for me to come up with cool titles???


Well, Syrika brought a friend over, and I couldn’t get any sleep. 2 more hours, Zarion, 2 more hours. I can’t wait until I can relax. Her friend already went into my room, twice, when I told her not to. By the way, this is an Angry Rant. This is technically in the category about my family, because she’s my sister’s friend. Bye, I can’t put any funny stuff until my brain stops feeling foggy. Boy, I’m tired. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ(snore)ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

2 thoughts on “Grumble, grumble, mumble, blergh, erggh, ugghh, grumble,mumble,OR, You think it’s easy for me to come up with cool titles???

Leave a Reply

