Zarion Kreena’s Way Cool Texting(And Other Things That I Through In Just For Fun) Dictionary


LOL: Laugh out Loud

ROTFL: Rolling on the floor laughing

OMG: Oh, my gosh.

Critical Mass Weight of Underwear in a Space Suit: You don’t need underwear in a space suit(I think. Man, where was my BIE? That stands for Blog Idea Engineer.)

FYI: For Your Information

Dude: A name that means a friend, or a greeting.

Murgleschmurgleburgle: I made this one up, just because I wanted to. Hey, it’s not as if people can change my posts. I’m the only person who-

Hello. I am Mr.Fancypants VanMurkenmickle, and I would like to introduce you to a new entry that I like to call Masterpiece Theater- The Bloggy Version as only I can do it. Poor Zarion is now running a hot-dog and hamburger stand in Miami. HEY, how did you get back here???!!! No, no! What are you doing with that piece of dynamite from that obnoxious game show entitled

The Dynamite is Right!!

Hello, folks. Zarion is back, and ready to host another game show!!! Our first contestant is our (only) champion dynamite-surviver, Tigerboy!!! Hey, I just realized something. (Sorry for this, creators of Garfield and Friends.) This is one of

Zarion’s Tales of Scary Stuff!!

Someone is watching me. Okay, I’m going to look behind me, and- OHHHH, YEAH!!!!! It’s the new game show!!!

To be continued………

One thought on “Zarion Kreena’s Way Cool Texting(And Other Things That I Through In Just For Fun) Dictionary

  1. Pingback: Game Show Bloopers From Miscellaneous Soup’s Own Game Shows « Miscellaneous Soup's Blog

Leave a Reply

