Run-Down of My Day


First, I woke up to Rica and Silicon singing. Loudly.Not something that you want to wake up to in the morning. Then, after reading several Nick Magazines(courtesy of Cousin M), we went to the mall. At the mall, we ate lunch at the food court. I didn’t care for the greasy noodles, and I,sadly, missed out on an opportunity to eat some delicious Subway pickles.(Courtesy of Auntie M, who was here, while I blogged yesterday.) Then, I searched for a book at Barnes&Noble, and I found a great Sonic the Hedgehog Archives book. At home, I snacked, read, read more of the previously mentioned magazine, and blogged.(Which is what you are reading right now.) See you later(s), alligators!

Leave a Reply

