Hey, people. I can’t decide between three extremely excellent titles for this little story, so you just pick the one you like the most. “Revenge of the Elevators” or “A Funny Thing Happened to me on the Way Back From the Library” or “SHHH! They can hear you, so be kind to them!!!”


Dadicon, Syrika, and I were going home from a satisfying trip to the ‘brary(Library). That picture is one of the precious books I got! We decided to go into the elevator, because of the heavy books, and because we were on one of the top floors. In the elevator, Dadicon and Syrika were(immaturely)jumping. Right before the elevator stopped, and we could get out, Dadicon stopped jumping and Syrika didn’t. We could hear rattling noises coming from somewhere above us. Apparently, Syrika had possibly damaged the elevator. When we got out, Dadicon and I got out safely. However, the elevator doors started closing before Syrika got out. Fortunately, Dadicon pushed the button that opens the doors. We arrived home shortly.

I got this book from the East Grand Rapids library! YYYAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UPDATE: Ugghhh…I feel miserable. I ate some garlic powder on a tiny chunk of potato. Boy, that was a mistake. I barfed, sneezed repeatedly, and now my nose is running and previously felt clogged up! Mr. Elevator, I wasn’t jumping, so why are you torturing me?!!! Grr. Wait, Karion might have loosened the garlic powder container!! All the more reason for revenge!!!

One thought on “Hey, people. I can’t decide between three extremely excellent titles for this little story, so you just pick the one you like the most. “Revenge of the Elevators” or “A Funny Thing Happened to me on the Way Back From the Library” or “SHHH! They can hear you, so be kind to them!!!”

Leave a Reply

