Karion’s letting me make this post, because it mentions things I didn’t really like.


1) Here’s my review of Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief in five words. Creepy, different, but very good. Seriously, it was different. The characters were in high school instead of middle school, at the Lotus Hotel they ingested creepy, drug-like lotuses, and the Greek gods weren’t wearing the same thing as it mentioned in the books. Also, at the end of the book, it was revealed that Luke was evil, after the Percy returned the lightning bolt. But in the movie, that was revealed before the bolt was returned.

2) I am mad at “T”, for touching my books and being rude. GRR.

3) I have a canker sore and a tongue cut. Ouch.

Leave a Reply

