An Important Anouncement


Hello, readers of my blog. You’ve probably noticed that I still don’t have the contest story winners up, AND the story of how Karion got defeated AND  my other stories AND more of the special game show. All that will now change, because I will not make any more blog posts until those things are completed. Of course, I’ll still update the page entitled “Wisdom From Our Science Teacher”(Check it out!), but that’s about it. The unmade blog posts will be made…..so I can get a whole new stack of unmade blog posts. Wow, I really am an incompetent novice blogger. See you next time, readers, and hopefully with some of the missing posts! No more continuity errors for this blogger(until I forget that I wrote that/until I get lazy again)!!!

Leave a Reply

