I officially declare this “Story Week!!”


Yes, you heard right! For this week, you’re going to see the BEST  stories this side of Karion’s padded cell. Speaking of that, the story with that is near completion, as well as the story with the Super-Babies. I will be giving you my own story versions of Spider-Man, Phineas and Ferb(Beware, it very well might be pathetic. I’m not good at making my own story versions of television shows yet), Scooby-Doo(YAY!!! :)), and more! If you like stories, this is your lucky week! Don’t miss the upcoming posts of stories galore!

One thought on “I officially declare this “Story Week!!”

Leave a Reply

