Classical Classics


You know the saying, “There’s nothing like the classics.” I wholeheartedly agree with that. In fact, I can name at least seven classic television/radio shows that I either want to watch/listen, or try and watch/listen on a regular basis. Here’s a list of some classic show, radio and television.

1. Sesame Street

2. I Love Lucy(I haven’t actually watched this, but I want to.)

3. Spider-Man(Again, I haven’t watched this one, but I want to. I’m talking about the original series, by the way.)

4. The Three Stooges (‘”Nuff said.’)

5. Old Time Radio Comedy(It’s a mixture of different classic comedy shows from the early 1900’s.)

6. Old Time Radio Adventures(The same thing, but with adventure stories. Also, it has Superman.)

7. Pac-Man. (Okay, so it’s not a TV/radio show, but I don’t care. It’s cool. Happy 30th anniversary of it! Also, go on http://google.com, and you can play the game using the Google logo.)

8. Gilligan’s Island (Another “I-haven’t-seen-it-yet” show.)

9. The Addams Family

Now, here’s some literature classics.

1. Amazing Fantasy #15.

2 Amazing Spider-Man #1-the most current one and beyond.

3. The introduction of the Sinister Six.

4. Fantastic Four #1(and anything with Mysterio)

5. The comic where Bruce Banner turns into the Hulk for the first time.

6. Anything with the Joker.

7. The very first blog posts on this blog.

Leave a Reply

