Green Thumb’s Column: Mimes(Week Before Last Week), Carousels(Last Week), and Apple Pie(SPOILERS ON THE SECOND PERCY JACKSON SERIES)


Hello, I couldn’t get my columns in, because my computer wasn’t working. (Translation: I faked getting sick with  “too-lazy-to-work-itis.” It’s common for LAZY SLACKERS to get it. Also, there’s a second Camp Half-Blood series coming out, and the title of the first book is The Lost Hero. Coincidentally, the book is coming out on Syrika’s birthday. I know what a good b-day present would be. Hint, hint. :)) Hey, this is my section, and you’re wasting time!!!!! 😦 Here’s three short paragraphs on the topics.

Mimes:

Seriously, mimes creep me out. Once, I was trapped in a mime’s box for seven years, and IT WAS SOLID!!!! Also, the makeup leads me to believe that mimes are actually space aliens from the planet “Silent Actors”, because the name of the planet is the definition of an (ugh)mime.

Carousels:

DON’T EVEN GET ME STARTED ON CAROUSELS!!! (Barfing, from dizziness. ‘Nuff said.)

Apple Pie:(this week’s topic)

YUMMY-KINS!!!!!! MEGA, MEGA, MEGA, MEGA ‘NUFF SAID!!!

NEXT WEEK’S TOPIC: Spider-Man

2 thoughts on “Green Thumb’s Column: Mimes(Week Before Last Week), Carousels(Last Week), and Apple Pie(SPOILERS ON THE SECOND PERCY JACKSON SERIES)

Leave a Reply

