Dynamite Parody(The Song AKA The Accursedly Irritating Bane of My Existence)


Dynamite

I-I-I-I-I-I-

I came to rant-rant-rant-rant-rant

I’m making this because this song makes ants in my pants pants pants pants

I’m eating all of my favorite foods foods foods foods

Give me some space for an enormous portion of angel hair pasta

Yum, yum.

Because this song gets stuck in my head

over and over and over and over!!

I throw my string up in the air sometimes

Saying “Uh-oh”, I’m tangled up in the air-oh!

I wanna run away

saying, “I’m free! This is out of my head!”

Cause I’m going to  celebrate all night

And party while watching Harry Potter!

Like it’s my birthday.

I’ve yelled it once

and posted it on Facebook twice

I’m going to celebrate

Like it’s my birthday(because it’s not stuck in my head)

I came to blog blog blog blog blog

So come read this blog with me and Tigerboy

I’m really excited, so here’s what I’m going to do

Make a blog post featuring Miscellaneous Soup’s game show bloopers-Woohoo!!

YES, revenge!

Because this song gets stuck in my head

over and over and over and over!!

throw my string up in the air sometimes

Saying “Uh-oh”, I’m tangled up in the air-oh!

I wanna run away

saying, “I’m free! This is out of my head!”

Cause I’m going to  celebrate all night

And party while watching Harry Potter!

Like it’s my birthday.

Tigerboy’s gonna take all of the copies of this song

and eliminate them all with the last TNT(dynamite, the object) stick the Miscellaneous Soup studio has left

and alone in the laboratory where the Mythbusters sometimes do experiments

we’re going to disintegrate them!

Cause I-I-I believe that this song is horrible

And I-I-I, I just want it all, I just want  it all DESTROYED!!!

Tigerboy’s gonna press the button

Pre-press the button

Press the button-button-button-button-button-button

I run away in panic sometimes(like right now)

saying “Run! It’s about to work!”

I want to celebrate and live my dream

of this song being gone forever-oh!

Cause Tigerboy and I are going to rock this world

Cheering and laughing in evil glee all night

We’re gonna light it up

Like it’s dynamite

Because I blogged it once

and posted it on Facebook twice

We’re going to get rid of this song

with some disentegrate-inatoring(sorry, Dr. Doofenshmirtz)!!!

2 thoughts on “Dynamite Parody(The Song AKA The Accursedly Irritating Bane of My Existence)

  1. This can be a not bad place, I am totally fulfilled I at long last came across it as I was seeking this for an unbelievably long time.Wish to explain just a few facts regarding who I am. I’m just twenty-five years of age on top of that I just began university in McDaniel College. I truly love to play games just like Mario Paint but also play sporting activities just like power walking. My new leisure activity is mostly about Google sniper 2.0 review. I read an appealing short article about that which cited: A Google Sniper Only two technique are the modern release on the original Google great solution the industry simple and easy very realistic easy to understand number of instructions for starting out and also the The search engines Mindblowing 2 technique are a super easy simple straightforward couple of information after only any Novice web marketer. Should you not need to look into the e-book you can watch the actual video clips preferably. Search engines Great 2 method is with regards to deciding on not at all hard search phrases will stay couldn’t should wait around a few months in advance of discovering any results. Yahoo Sniper 3 is simply one solution to earn money online, and it’s a wonderful way to start out. Would it be the most beneficial online marketing process out there. I’m not sure whether this type of info is correct nevertheless it solved the problem with Google sniper 2.0 review. I’m sure I could obtain a lot of fascinating stuff on this web site and so I will be here rather a lot in the long run. I will try to be somewhat worthwhile also by simply posting a few stuff I apprehend. Appreciation for reading this, have a good time folks!

Leave a Reply

