NEWS


I am making an official song for Miscellaneous Soup. The song will be…………..a parody of the theme song from Victorious. Real lyrics….

Here I am, once again
feeling lost but now and then
I breath it in to let it go

and you don't know
where you are now
with what it will come to
if only somebody could hear

When you figure out how
your lost in the moment you
disappear

(Chorus)

You don't have to be afraid to put your dream in action
your never gonna fade you'll be the main attraction
not a fantasy
just remember me
when it turns out right
'cuz you know that if you live in your imagination
tomorrow you'll be everybody's fascination 
in my victory
just remember me
when I make it SHINE!

(2nd Verse)

Reaching high
feeling low
I'm holding on but letting go

I like to shine
I'll shine for you

And it's time to show the world how
it's a little bit closer
as long as I'm ready to go

All we have is right now
as long as you feel it inside you know ....

(Chorus)

You don't have to be afraid to put your dream in action
your never gonna fade you'll be the main attraction
not a fantasy
just remember me
when it turns out right
'cuz you know that if you live in your imagination
tomorrow you'll be everybody's fascination 
in my victory
just remember me
when I make it SHINE!

(Bridge)

Everyone can tell you how it's all been said and done (Ooo whoa)
That harder times will change your mind and make you wanna run
But you want it
And you need it
Like you need to breath the air
If they doubt you
Just believe it 
That's enough to get you there

(Chorus)

You don't have to be afraid to put your dream in action
your never gonna fade you'll be the main attraction (Ooo whoa)
not a fantasy
just remember me
when it turns out right (Turns Out right)
'cuz you know that if you live in your imagination
tomorrow you'll be everybody's fascination (Oooh)
in my victory (Oooh)
just remember me
when I make it SHINE!

My version of the song.

“Subscribe”

Here I am, once again

making parodies, now and then

I laugh to let my happiness go

 

And you don’t know

where I am now

and what new posts I will do

if only you could subscribe

 

When you figure out how

you can get new blog posts

automatically

 

Here I am, once again

making parodies, now and then

I laugh to let my happiness go

 

I’m never afraid to put my dream into action

My lawyers will never keep me from being sued into traction

make a parody

just read this

when it gets posted

‘cuz you know that if you read Miscellaneous Soup

tomorrow you won’t be treated like dog poop

In your comments

just, please, remember to

SUBSCRIBE

 

(2nd verse)

Eating pretzels

feeling happy

I’m making blog posts while surfing the Web

 

I like to make

fun of things, especially you! (Mr. Ponypants)

 

And it’s time to show the world how

it’s a little bit crazier

because of Miscellaneous Soup!

 

All Tigerboy’s insanity goes into this

because, otherwise, he would be in jail

 

Here I am, once again

making parodies, now and then

I laugh to let my happiness go

 

 

I’m never afraid to put my dream into action

My lawyers will never keep me from being sued into traction

make a parody

just read this

when it gets posted

‘cuz you know that if you read Miscellaneous Soup

tomorrow you won’t be treated like dog poop

In your comments

just, please, remember to

SUBSCRIBE

 

Everyone can tell you that satires and parodies are fun

but Miscellaneous Soup can show you how it’s done! (Take that, Mad magazine!)

But you want to

And you need to

Like Happy needs to destroy something

SUBSCRIBE! (It’s free)

If people laugh at you

Just believe that

This material is actually funny

 

Here I am, once again

making parodies, now and then

I laugh to let my happiness go

 

I’m never afraid to put my dream into action

My lawyers will never keep me from being sued into traction

make a parody

just read this

when it gets posted

‘cuz you know that if you read Miscellaneous Soup

tomorrow you won’t be treated like dog poop

In your comments

just, please, remember to

SUBSCRIBE

THE END

You know what? What? This stinks. You’re right. I’ll change it to this:

‘Get big laughs at Miscellaneous Soup!”

MUCH better. Ditto/

Zarion out.

 

Leave a Reply

