Green Thumb’s Column: Miscellaneous Soup


It stinks. I hate it SO MUCH, that I have created a song parody of my own to express my feelings. Enjoy, culture-less, twits.

“Mediocrity”

I know you like the blog known as Miscellaneous Soup

which is so not wonderful

Bad humor, too many explosions, I know that I despise it all

 

I will make you change your mind

and my column can run all the time

And it’s all a bore

I’m telling you just how I feel!

So, wake up, members of Zarion’s fan base (all four of you)

It’s my time to shine

Just read my anti-Tigerboy flyers-take one!

Take the time to see the Green Thumb side of every situation

 

This blog is meant to be cancelled

So leave rude comments and leave the rest to me

 

I know it’s time to put culture back into the blogging world

Then it will be so wonderful

Full-time ‘Green Thumb’s Column’- I know somehow it’s gonna be mine

I’ll feel so wonderful

Show me how you can malign

The so called-humor in Miscellaneous Soup

 

And it’s all a bore

I’m telling you just how I feel!

So, wake up, members of Zarion’s fan base (all four of you)

It’s my time to shine

Just read my anti-Tigerboy flyers-take one!

Take the time to see the Green Thumb side of every situation

Just leave rude comments and leave the rest to me

 

Mediocrity

Mediocrity

That’s all this blog is, so just cancel your free subscriptions!

So, wake up, members of Zarion’s fan base (all four of you)

It’s my time to shine

Just read my anti-Tigerboy flyers-take one!

If you like mediocrity just read Zarion’s writing

Mediocrity

Mediocrity

Blatant mediocrity….

Leave a Reply

