Green Thumb’s Column: It’s time to parody Zarion. WOO!


Here’s the original lyrics to the song that will parody Zarion. Aka, the real lyrics.

My Little Pony, My Little Pony Ahh ahh ahh ahhh… [Twilight Sparkle]

(My Little Pony) I used to wonder what friendship could be [Twilight Sparkle]

(My Little Pony)Until you all shared its magic with me

[Rainbow Dash] Big adventure,

[Pinkie Pie] tons of fun

[Rarity] A beautiful heart,

[Applejack] faithful and strong

[Fluttershy] Sharing kindness,

[Twilight Sparkle] it’s an easy feat And magic makes it all complete . You have My Little Ponies

Do you know you’re all my very best friends?

(Twilight Sparkle) When I was young I was too busy to make any friends. Such silliness did not seem worth the effort it expends.

But my little ponies, you opened up my eyes And now the truth is crystal clear, like splendid summer skies.

And it’s such a wonderful surprise. (My Little Pony) I used to wonder what friendship could be. (My Little Pony) Until you all shared its magic with me.

My version:

Your horrible blog, your horrible blog, blech, blech, blech, blech

(Your horrible blog) I used to know what quality writing was

(Your horrible blog) Until your inane and insane antics tortured me

(Zarion Kreena) An annoying nuisance

(Tigerboy) Tons of stupidness

(Cuddles) An annoyingly-cutesy-wootsy voice

(Lucky) Too shy, and annoying

(Happy) Blaring noises

(Lucky) Rabbit meat  

All of  my worst enemies

Do you even know how crude your blog is?

(Green Thumb the Noble) When I was young, I was too busy to make any friends. Such silliness did not seem worth the effort it expends.

And, this annoying blog has opened up my eyes. I should have get a salary with a price that will continuously rise.

Oh, that would be a wonderful surprise. (Your horrible blog) I used to wonder what eternal torture could be. (Your horrible blog) Until you all shared its meaning with me.

THE END

Green Thumb out.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

