Holiday Song Parody: “The Fourth Month of School”


Zarion: In my fourth month of school

I was horrified to see

an ominous tear in my backpack,

a rip in my lunch box,

confusion with my science binder,

an annoying locker,

a locker neighbor who sprays perfume, and it stinks,

tests are coming soon,

my lunchbox still smells like pickle juice,

Math in general worries me,

a disgusting yogurt spill on the ground,

more annoying perfume,

Science also worries me,

and a ‘Happy Holidays’ to you all!

Leave a Reply

