Song Parody: I Ate An Elf


I Ate An Elf

sung to the tune of ‘I Kissed A Girl

This is the story of my obsession with elves, almost an obsession

For the thousands of letters, begging for an explanation

It was a joke on “Mad” the show, not MadTV

that was incredibly creepy

 

I ate an elf and I liked it,

I decided to fry it, I hope Santa doesn’t notice

It tasted chewy, it tasted so minty, like a candy cane

I ate an elf, and I liked it, I liked it

 

I can’t buy elves but it doesn’t matter

I can just set a trap, watch out, North Pole

It’s just a simple bucket, filled with Lucky Charms,

 

I ate an elf and I liked it, when it fell into my deep-fat fryer

I ate an elf and I fried it, I hope Santa doesn’t mind it

It tasted chewy, it tasted so minty, like a candy cane

The elves taste magical, green coats, chewy hats, candy insides

I ate an elf, and I liked it
Next I ate Rudolph, and I liked it
This is addictive, eating fantasy creatures, but I don’t care!
I’m coming for you, Frosty, and I mean it!
Leave a Reply

