Yet Another Song Parody: Mocha Breath


(Sip sip sip ah)

(Sip sip sip ah)

(Sip sip sip ah)

(Sip sip sip ah)

(Sip sip sip ah)

 

Sip sip sip ah

Sip sip sip ah

Sip sip sip ah

Sip sip sip ah

Sip sip sip ah

 

I can drink a gallon at Starbucks easy

Drink ’em, sip ’em, make me hyper, I love it

Cream and sugar top my coffee in the shape of a heart

After I’ve been hooked I’ll use a gift card

 

Yum, yum, yum

I’ll drink them hot, drink the whole lot

Yum, yum, yum

I’ll drink them hot, drink the whole lot

 

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my,

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

 

M-m-m-mocha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath,

(Sip sip sip ah)

M-m-m-m0cha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath

(Sip sip sip ah)

 

I wanna hang with friends, see a rerun of Wall-E

For some reason, no one wants to see it with me, I hate it

Lunch breaks aren’t the same without  coffee

My boss doesn’t offer me a promotion, why me, me?

 

Sip, sip, ah

I’ll drink them hot,  drink the whole lot

Sip, sip, ah

Drink the whole lot

 

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

 

M-m-m-mocha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath,

(Sip sip sip ah)

M-m-m-m0cha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath

(Sip sip sip ah)

Friends won’t tell me they hate my breath
Help or hurt me
They’re just lying when I ask them
When you see me, why do you start runnin’?
Just like an addict on rehab
I need some cash- I’ll pay you back
I promise this, promise this
Buy this mocha cause I’m addicted

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my,

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

 

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my,

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

 

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my,

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

Can’t stand my, can’t stand my

No one can stand my mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

 

M-m-m-mocha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath

M-m-m-mocha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath

(I’ve got to drink more)

M-m-m-mocha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath

(Sip sip sip ah)

M-m-m-mocha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath

(Sip sip sip ah)

 

M-m-m-mocha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath,

(Sip sip sip ah)

M-m-m-mocha breath, m-m-m-mocha breath,

(sip sip sip ah)

 

One thought on “Yet Another Song Parody: Mocha Breath

  1. This is good! But you need to put what song you’re parodying or else we can’t imagine it in our heads! Poker Face, I assume?

Leave a Reply

