Green Thumb’s Column: Guest Writer- Bob the Eyeball in “Diary of A Wimpy Eyeball”


Bob the Eyeball: Hello. I am Bob the Eyeball, and this is my story. Every time Zarion lets me on this blog, I’ve been hurt, cartoonishly and seriously. Why does this happen? Is he prejudiced against rubber eyes who can talk and stick to walls? Maybe he’s jealous. I don’t know why, but maybe he is. I’m basically Spider-Man. I can be funny. (door opens)

Green Thumb: What’s going on? WHo’s in here?

Bob the Eyeball: You’ve got to help me. I’m being tortured here. If you can help me, call 395-929-NOT-A-REAL-#.

3 thoughts on “Green Thumb’s Column: Guest Writer- Bob the Eyeball in “Diary of A Wimpy Eyeball”

  1. I want to point out my gratitude for your kindness supporting men who really need guidance on the field. Your special dedication to getting the solution all-around had been rather functional and has continually helped men and women just like me to get to their desired goals. Your entire interesting information means this much a person like me and especially to my mates. With thanks; from each one of us.

Leave a Reply

