Saturday Night Live News


*November 10th, 2012:

Host: Anne Hatheway

Why She’s Hosting: Her acting job as Catwoman, in The Dark Knight Rises, presumably. I didn’t see it, because I did not see the previous movies, and I never will. Heath Ledger as the Joker scares me.

Musical Guest: Rihanna

Why She’s Playing: A new album, called “Unapologetic.”

*November 17th, 2012

Host: Jeremy Renner

Why He’s Hosting: Presumably for his acting as Hawkeye in “The Avengers.” I saw it, and it was good. Maybe Bourne Legacy, or maybe he won the ‘Anyone Can Host’ contest.

Musical Guest: Maroon 5

Why They’re Playing: Their new album “Overexposed”, I believe.

Leave a Reply

