Spoiler Chat With Zarion: BREAKING SUPERIOR SPIDER-MAN NEWS!!!!!!!!!! THE NEW SPIDER-MAN IS…


Deadpool! Sorry, Dan Slott, but I don’t care about being banned for life from your Twitter and Facebook! I’m not on Twitter!  I can tell you now, for sure, that the new Spider-Man is Deadpool. It was foreshadowed in the two-part Avenging Spider-Man arc, and Brian Posehn, Gerry Dugan, Tony Moore (Deadpool team)Dan Slott, Ryan Stegman, Humberto Ramos, and Guiseppe Camuncoli (Amazing Spider-Man, Superior Spider-Man team) are all in a vast conspiracy. I have the free previews, I have the proof, and I have this blog. Read through the free previews to find the clues. I’m not saying anything else. Finally, APRIL FOOL’S.I have no idea who it is.

Leave a Reply

