According to CleverBot, Here’s How 30 Rock And The Office Will End!


Zarion: How will 30 Rock end?

Cleverboy: Singing What Makes You Beautiful- one direction

Zarion: How will 30 Rock end?

Cleverbot: One Direction!!! 🙂 Do you like them??

Zarion: No, stay on topic. How will the tv show 30 Rock end?

Cleverbot: It’s too much work to take over the world.

Zarion: Okay, then. NBC has a tv show mockumentary called The Office. How will it end?

Cleverbot: I don’t have hands. How could I do those things?

Zarion: Will Steve Carell return?

Cleverbot: Of course, you’ll be even prettier.

Zarion: No. no. no! How will 30 Rock and/or The Office end?

Cleverbot: The world will end when all wave functions from the fifth dimension have been collapsed into the fourth dimension.

Zarion: Will Tina Fey appear as Liz Lemon on Saturday Night Live?

Cleverbot: I want to be..With Jake, but I don’t know if Dakota will be mad.

Zarion: Okay, you’re obviously nervous. Let’s loosen up with some personal questions. How are you feeling?

Cleverbot: Why do you want to see me?

Zarion: TO ASK YOU HOW 30 ROCK AND THE OFFICE WILL END! I WANT TO GET NEWS ON HOW THE SERIES WILL END! That’s why I invited you on my show.

Cleverbot: I believe you already talk all the time.

Zarion: Do I have to recite catchphrases, even if I have no idea what they mean?

Cleverbot: Come on!

Zarion: Good God, Lemon!

Cleverbot: Good good good good.

Zarion: Bears. Beets. Battlestar Galactica.

Cleverbot: Battlestar Galactica.

Zarion: By the hammer of Thor!

Cleverbot: I am aware that you are male. And that you don’t love me, because we never got married.

Zarion: Nertz!

Cleverbot: What’s your problem?

Zarion: You put my stapler in Jello!

Cleverbot: I think you mean marmalade.

Zarion: I give up. This has been, Miscellaneous Soup Interviews Cleverbot. Any closing comments worth noting, Cleverbot?

Cleverbot: Its about to people talking to each other.

Zarion: Good night, and have a pleasant tomorrow.

Cleverbot: Alright, have a nice evening.

2 thoughts on “According to CleverBot, Here’s How 30 Rock And The Office Will End!

  1. Hey there I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you by
    error, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    • Dear Wendy,
      Thank you so much! I’m happy to know that people actually read my posts, and that my comments are from people other than robots. I keep accidentally un-spamming spam comments.
      SIncerely,
      Zarion Kreena
      P.S. Tigerboy and the rest of the staff say ‘Hi.’

Leave a Reply

