Saturday Night Live News


Host: Justin Bieber

Note: I will set aside my bias for him, just as I set aside my Seth McFarlane bias. Let’s hope this episode is better.

Why He’s Hosting: His new album, Believe Acoustic.

Note: I am not a fan of him. I only know it from this article. http://www.billboard.com/news/justin-bieber-hosting-performing-on-snl-1008075242.story#/news/justin-bieber-hosting-performing-on-snl-1008075242.story

Musical Guest: Justin Bieber

Why He’s Playing: See above.

Leave a Reply

