MARVEL Disassembled: Year One


I am honored to be a member of Marvel Disassembled! Can’t wait to send in my review of Avengers Assemble on Sunday!

MARVEL Disassembled

It’s strange to think that today marks the one year anniversary of this little project that goes by MARVEL Disassembled. As I look back on it I would have to argue that it ranks pretty highly on my list of the worst decisions that I’ve made, but at the same time I enjoy and am happy with everything that we’ve achieved so far.

View original post 703 more words

Leave a Reply

