Orientation, Lord Of The Flies-Style!!


Hello, hello, hello. I am currently at my school. I like my school. However, that is not the reason for being here over the summer. The reason is Chemistry. I failed the first semester. (insert sad face here) 

W

Wait, I just heard that orientation starts in eight minutes. In that case, I’m wrong about the title of this post. Oh, well. Here’s the story:

We were supposed to come inside at 8:30, but we didn’t. The end. I exaggerated. I’m just making this post as a way to kill time and stress. For Miscellaneous Soup, I’m Zachary Krishef. Have an excellent day. I’m terrified. Eight minutes until CHEMISTRY….

Leave a Reply

