INSERT INCREDIBLY ANNOYING DORA VICTORY THEME SONG HERE (“We did it!”)


Or rather, I did it. In summer school, we can take the unit tests multiple times.

TIME NO. 1: 65%

Time No 2: 83%

YAY! I PASSED, AFTER REVIEWING MY ANSWERS!!!! Still, I wanted more! I wanted a perfect one hundred percent! Cue five more tests taken, all with various scores in the eighties.

Time No. Eight: 100% aka A MIRACLE

Here’s approximately what my face looked like.

I can relax!!! (Then start Unit 2. IT NEVER ENDS!!!!!!!!!) For Miscellaneous Soup, I’m Zachary “For the first time in my life I’ve passed a Chemistry quiz” Krishef, and have an excellent day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

