RETURN OF THE BROTHER!


My little brother is finally home!!! Initial thoughts!

 

I MISSED HIM! I’m so happy, I’m so happy, I’m so happy, I’m so happy,- HUH????

What??? HOW IS HE TALLER THAN ME???? Wait, okay, he’s almost taller than me. Harry’s grown!!

Wow, I’m tired. Okay, I just have to finish a Chemistry test-

Yeah, too bad. You want to get a better score than a 72%, right? After that, you can make a humorous post for your blog. Okay? Okay. Let’s get cracking!

One thought on “RETURN OF THE BROTHER!

Leave a Reply

