I’VE TURNED INTO MY MOM!!!!!!!!1


Hi. Here’s the sore story.

  1. Checked out a lot of books.
  2. Had to take them to the bus stop.
  3. Nearly missed  the bus. Had to drop bags, run to bus, and plead with bus driver to wait for me.
  4. While shuffling back to my house from the other bus stop, someone  helped me. 🙂
  5. And now I am sore everywhere. To reuse a joke I made earlier today, “Is this what it feels like after you exercise??” Eh. It was funnier in my head. Mom, I feel your pain, for I also have a crick in my neck.

So, Yom Kippur is tonight. See you LATE on Saturday, guys and….other term? I can’t find a different term. RE DO! See you LATE on Saturday, beloved readers! Much better. I plan to post my analyzing of the original Maximum Ride trilogy then. Have a great evening, or, if you’re not in my time zone, night/morning/afternoon/midmorning/midnight/midevening/midafternoon/tea time/Adventure Time/or snack time!

Leave a Reply

