MAKING OF: “Bizarro Atop The Fourth Wall”


  • This is the website that I used in order to find the lyrics. Additionally, I used multiple rhyming sites, even though it still sounds bad. I am proud of the “Louvre” rhyme, however. Something about it makes me happy.
  • Near the second half, it starts to get worse. Actually, whenever I reread my own writing, it just starts to sound absolutely horrible, regardless of how much I enjoyed it during the writing process.
  • The bum reference was meant to be a reference to Chester A. Bum. What’s the opposite of a classy singer who wears a tuxedo? A homeless bum who raves about movies…maybe.
Leave a Reply

