The Book Bag (#0): Introductions


**NOTICE: THIS IS FOR A SEPARATE BLOG. BLOG POSTS ON THAT BLOG WILL BE POSTED HERE FOR BACKUP PURPOSES.

 

 

I love to read. It is one of my favorite hobbies, along with analyzing media and writing various stories. Now, if you were to appear in my room, you would see a lot of books. A lot of books.

Piles. Stacks. Bookshelves crammed with well-loved books. Overflowing bags of library books, straps worn from being constantly carried. Any other person would say that I have too many books. Personally, I think that I have just the right amount. (In all seriousness, though, I do try to lessen my book-buying spurts. If I can get it at the library, then I don’t have to buy it.) Additionally, I consider myself a fast reader. Over Shavuot, I read ten books in one very long day.

I’m sorry if I come off as rude or pretentious. This is my first time attempting to create a TGWTG blog, so I’m trying to be as formal as possible. That was the backstory, anyway. Here’s the real point to this.

Leave a Reply

